Bavaria and three countries abolish corona isolation – politics

According to the Baden-Württemberg Ministry of Health, four federal states have agreed to lift the isolation requirement for people infected with corona. It is Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Hesse and Schleswig-Holstein, as the ministry announced.

In these countries, new regulations should come into force “soon”, the details are currently being worked out. In Bavaria it should end on November 16th.

Source link